an incurable case of lust


#thingsi’mexcitedfor:

1) the day I can afford to purchase this bike:

…accessorized with this adorable little number that’s actually crafted for a child’s bike, but that doesn’t stop me:

Bike: $995. Basket: $30. Cha-ching. Ain’t nothing but petty cash! (womp.)

Now doesn’t that combination create the happiest looking bike ever? Summer may be over, but I wouldn’t mind riding a bike through a trail of autumn leaves. Just envisioning the basket filled with white daisies gets me all giddy inside – although Joseph mentioned that if I ride too fast, the flowers may fly out of the basket and into my face. Talk about cynicism! :P

2) Kate Spade make-up line – coming this fall:

If their bags, shoes, clothes, misc. accessories are any indication of how charming their products are… then I have a strong hunch their make-up line is going to be absolutely ravishing. I would like this and that and that and this, please.

Tags: , , , , ,

Categories: fashion & beauty

stalkables

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

One Comment on “an incurable case of lust”

  1. July 18, 2011 at 3:17 pm #

    Loveee Adeline Adeline bikes. Wish I could afford them too =\ One day! :)

Leave a Reply

