white hot american summer


Back in high school, I’d occasionally paint a nail or two or a whole hand with White Out whenever I got bored during math and/or science. Now, I’ve upgraded to some real nail polish – and of course, the top coat of gold glitter. It’s my favorite!

Again, I opted for a hue anomalous to my regular shades of pink and red, but still keep the color summery and bright – so I figured why not white! It adds a nice pop to my tan :)

Tags: , , ,

Categories: fashion & beauty

stalkables

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

