get married


A link for BHLDN popped up in my newsfeed today when Anthropologie, my favorite mass-produced brand, was promoting UO’s wedding line. Recently, I’ve been holding back from clicking into fashion-related links or visiting any of my favorite shopping sites – it’s way too tempting [aka dangerous] with all of the new fall collections and I don’t need to pummel my bank account into the infinite abyss of debt. Being financially responsible SUCKS.

Anyway, I succumbed to BHLDN. It is beauty in every way possible. I took a quick glance at the wedding gowns (which were obviously gorgeous), and then I dived into the dresses category – much more feasible for me since I won’t be getting married any time soon. Now I just need someone to get married (or have a black tie affair) so I can wear one of these swoon-worthy frocks:

Naturally, I was completely smitten with the vintage-inspired dresses. So lady-like and lovely.

This adorable little frock below is a bit dangerous – you have to be incredibly thin to pull that silhouette off, otherwise you may look pregnant. Not the dress for everyone (including myself), but I love it nonetheless. Its got innocent appeal, but it shows just enough leg for it to be subtly sexy.

I’m infatuated with the detailing. Work of art.

Tags: , ,

Categories: fashion & beauty

stalkables

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

