when the moon hits your eye like a big pizza pie


..that’s amore!

The beginning of a work week generally isn’t always happiest. But this morning, I was inspired by Dean Martin’s “That’s Amore” – a classic song about the little things you love. It was a reminder to think of the random joys that bring a smile to your face, especially when the Monday blues continue to linger into Tuesday. Here are a few of my quick pick-me-ups (no caffeine needed):
  1. Frank Sinatra radio station on Pandora
  2. Grumpy looking bulldogs/puppy videos in general
  3. Peanut butter and jelly sandwiches (I eat them religiously).
  4. The Fat Face app.. makes you look 30 pounds fatter and it cracks me up. I cry from laughing so hard – it’s that good! (or maybe I’m just easily amused). I’d put Joseph’s photo up here as an example but he might hate me forever.

But seriously, if you’re ever really, really down.. Fat Face app to the rescue. It works wonders.

Categories: love & happiness

stalkables

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

